无与伦比的美丽 Incomparable Beauty

Incomparable Beauty
Sodagreen

Up in the sky is where kites fly
Yet upon the earth is where people chase
If you worry you cannot fly
You have my butterfly

Up in the sky is where kites fly
Yet upon the earth is where people chase
If I worry I cannot fly
I have your meadow

You describe me as this world’s incomparable beauty
In this world, I know it’s really you

You know that when you need a summer’s day
I’ll die trying

I know that you’ll be my blanket
when I become a runaway

无与伦比的美丽
苏打绿

天上风筝在天上飞
地上人儿在地上追
你若担心你不能飞
你有我的蝴蝶

天上风筝在天上飞
地上人儿在地上追
我若担心我不能飞
我有你的草原

你形容我是这个世界上
无与伦比的美丽

我知道你才是这世界上
无与伦比的美丽
天上风筝在天上飞
地上人儿在地上追
你若担心你不能飞
你有我的蝴蝶

你形容我是这个世界上
无与伦比的美丽

我知道你才是这世界上
无与伦比的美丽

你知道当你需要个夏天
我会拼了命努力

我知道你会做我的掩护
当我是个逃兵

你形容我是这个世界上
无与伦比的美丽

我知道你才是这世界上
无与伦比的美丽

天上风筝在天上飞
地上人儿在地上追
你若担心你不能飞
你有我的蝴蝶

我若担心我不能飞

我有你的草原

Leave a Reply

