Sentimentality

 

Sentimentality.
调料: 
(1) disappointment 
(2) self-pity 
(3) regret
Stir endlessly. 很苦就好。
不 constructive.
没有道理
也不, contrary to popular belief, 特别
多愁善感
Poise,听说过吗?
In the end, 真的不算什么!
Then why do I feel, 真的,this is 太残忍了? 
I really wish I could 自私的给她所有.
Why 要诚恳, 所谓的 etiquitte. 我需要游过他们的 fake 微笑 to get to you.
这一切, its hard to swallow.
独自一个人, I know I’ll be ok. 放弃吧...
But, maybe 在给我五分钟
我 still 舍不得

调料: 

(1) disappointment 

(2) self-pity 

(3) regret

Stir endlessly. 越苦越好。

 

不 constructive.

没有道理

也不, contrary to popular belief, 特别

 

多愁善感

Poise,听说过吗?

In the end, 真的不算什么!

 

Then why do I feel, 真的,this is 太残忍了? 

爱 too late is also 爱

 

I really wish I could 自私的给她所有.

要诚恳, 所谓的 etiquitte. 我需要游过他们的 fake 微笑 .

 

这一切, its hard to swallow.

独自一个人, I know I’ll be ok. 放弃吧...

 

But, maybe 在给我五分钟

我 still 舍不得

Leave a Reply

